1. Disclaimer

    All materials, trademarks, logos, images, short videos, sound files, links and other materials (hereinafter referred to as "materials") contained in this website are for reference only. Company”) reserves the right to change the information at any time, and the change of the information is unilaterally decided by the company without further notice. Although the company has made every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in this web page, the company does not expressly, implicitly or implicitly guarantee that the information is accurate and correct in all relevant actions such as setting up the web page to provide information. The company also does not assume any legal responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information.

    The company will not be liable for any civil, criminal or administrative legal compensation for any damage (including but not limited to computer virus, system failure, data loss) caused by the use or use of this website by any person. This web page may link to web pages or programs set up and provided by other organizations or third parties, but these web pages or programs are not under the control, management and maintenance of the company. The company does not make any warranty or assume any responsibility for the content displayed on these pages. Users who click on the relevant links to browse these web pages or use the relevant programs shall be responsible for all possible results.

  2. Disclaimer Update

    The company reserves the right to update this disclaimer at any time, with or without prior notice, and any changes will take effect immediately upon posting on this website. Please be sure to review this disclaimer each time you browse this website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to be bound by the changed disclaimer. If there is any discrepancy between the language versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

  3. Personal Information

    Hongde Energy Co., Ltd. will not collect, process and/or use any personal information (such as name, occupation, contact address, email address, etc.) provided by the platform on this website, unless the platform chooses voluntarily The provision of personal information to the company is not limited to those permitted by other laws and regulations. When the platform provides the company with personal data and makes an offer for the company for a specific service, such as: product inquiries/inquiries, or feedback on usage and consumption opinions, we will collect, process and/or only use this personal data for Services requested and provided.

    Except (1), we have obtained your consent or; (2) according to law and/or government unit requirements, when the company must disclose and/or transfer such information, we will provide information about you, Hongde Energy Co., Ltd. will not deliver, transfer, or disclose your personal data to any third party for their marketing use. In addition, other information not stipulated by the Personal Data Protection Law (such as the name of the Internet telecommunication company used by the station, the IP address of the station, will be automatically collected through cookie technology. Cookies will not be read from your computer. information, and personal information will not be collected in other ways. If you do not want web browser information to be collected through the use of cookies, please set the appropriate settings on your browser.

  4. Personal Information Access and Information Protection

    Hongde Energy Co., Ltd. will, at the reasonable written request of the platform, exercise the following rights for the personal data collected (1) to inquire, request to read, and make copies; (2) to request supplements, corrections, stop collection, processing and utilization, delete.

  5. Copyright

    All information on this website is the exclusive property of Hongde Energy Co., Ltd. and is protected by laws and rights related to intellectual property rights (including but not limited to copyright protection laws). Accordingly, any unauthorized use of the material is an infringement. All or part of the information on this website may not be used, copied, sold, transmitted, modified, published, stored or otherwise exploited for any purpose without the express consent of the company.

1. 免則聲明

    本網頁所載的所有資料、商標、標誌、圖像、短片、聲音檔案、連結及其他資料等(以下簡稱「資料」),僅供參考之用,泓德能源股份有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」)有權隨時更改資料,資料之更改係由本公司單方決定而不會再另行通知。雖然本公司已盡力確保本網頁所載資料之準確性,但本公司設置網頁提供訊息等一切相關行為均不會明示、默示或隱含保證該等資料均為準確無誤之意思。本公司亦不會對該資料任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。

    本公司不會對使用或任何人士使用本網頁而導致制之任何損害(包括但不限於電腦病毒、系統固障、資料損失)承擔任何民事、刑事或行政法律上的賠償之責。本網頁所內含可能連結至其他機構或第三人所架設、提供的網頁或程式,但這些網頁或程式並非本公司所能控制、管理及維護。本公司不會對這些網頁所顯示的內容作出任何保證或承擔任何責任。使用者如點選相關連結瀏覽這些網頁、或使用相關程式所可能產生之一切結果,均應自行承擔。

  2. 免責聲明更新

    無論本公司給予或不給予事先通知之情形,本公司均保留隨時更新本免責聲明的權利,任何更改於本網站發佈時,立即生效。每次瀏覽本網站前,煩請務必查看此免責聲明。如繼續使用本網站,即代表同意接受更改後的免責聲明約束。 若語言版本有差異之處,悉依中文版本為準。

  3. 個人資料

    泓德能源股份有限公司不會蒐集、處理和/或利用台端於本網站上所提供的任何個人資料(例如姓名、職業、連絡地址、電子郵件信箱等),惟如台端係出於自願而選擇向本公司提供上開個人資料,抑或係另有法律、法規所允許者,則不在此限。 當台端向本公司提供個人資料,同時對於本公司提出特定服務要約時,例如:進行產品詢問/詢價,或回饋使用、消費意見時,我們將蒐集、處理和/或只利用此個人資料進行所請求和提供的服務。

    除(1)、我們已獲得您的同意或;(2)依據法律和/或政府單位要求,本公司必須揭露和/或轉移這些資訊時,我們將提供關於您的資訊之外,泓德能源股份有限公司不會將您的個人資料交付、移轉、洩露予任何第三方做為他們的營銷使用。 除此之外,非屬個人資料保護法所訂定之其他資訊(如台端所使用的Internet電信業者名稱,台端的IP地址,將透過Cookie的技術自動進行收集。 Cookie不會從您的電腦讀取資料,也不會以其他方式收集個人資訊。如果你不希望網頁瀏灠資訊通過使用cookies收集,請在瀏覽器上進行相應的設置。

  4. 個人資訊存取與資訊防護

    泓德能源股份有限公司將應台端之合理書面要求,針對蒐集之個人資料,行使下列權益(1)查詢、請求閱覽、製給複製本;(2)請求補充、更正、停止蒐集處理及利用、刪除。

  5. 版權

    本網站的所有資料屬泓德能源股份有限公司專屬財產,均受智慧財產權相關法律及權利(包括但不限於保護著作權法令)所保障。據此,任何未經授權使用的資料均屬侵權行為。在未經本公司明確同意下,本網站資料之全部或部份均不可被使用、複印、銷售、傳送、修改、發表、儲存或以其他方式利用作任何用途。